Can I still enroll in a course after it ends?

After a course has ended, you can still register and access the archived version of the course as long as the course team did not set an enrollment end date. If there isn't an enrollment end date for an archived course, click on the Enroll button. 

Screen_Shot_2018-12-03_at_4.50.03_PM.png

An archived course's content is available for as long as you need, but please note that it is not possible to receive credit or earn a Statement of Accomplishment if the course has already finished. 

If you are enrolled in an archived course, we will notify you if there are any plans to remove the course.

Have more questions? Submit a request